top of page

Thu, May 23


New York

Debussy and Sibelius

Claude Debussy, Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun (arr. Graeme Steele Johnson for flute, clarinet, harp, string quartet, and double bass) Jean Sibelius, En Saga (reconstruction of original version for flute, clarinet, string quartet, and double bass) Charles Martin Loeffler, Octet for two clarinets

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

May 23, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:35 PM

New York, 225 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10016, USA

Share this event

bottom of page